Showband Legend Dickie Rock is full of praise for Hidden Hearing

Showband Legend Dickie Rock is full of praise for Hidden Hearing

Recently, Irish music legend Dickie Rock was gracious and appreciative enough of Hidden Hearing’s service to send in a wonderful Testimonial.“I’ve been blessed with a really enjoyable music career but I suppose it was no surprise that it would eventually impact on my hearing. I didn’t really notice when my hearing started to deteriorate a few years ago, but my wife and children started to notice that I would have the television turned up too loud. I can’t say enough about the guys in Hidden Hearing, who provided a first class service from day one and they continue to provide an excellent aftercare service.”

One comment on “Showband Legend Dickie Rock is full of praise for Hidden Hearing

  1. one of the great pros we ever had

Leave a Reply

